Share this content on Facebook!
14 Mar 2017

Facebook is the most popular social media platform available in today’s world. It has billions of active users on their website who use it as per their needs. In some cases, you may not feel the need to use Facebook for either a few days or forever. Whenever such a situation arises, you can choose the option to either deactivate or delete the Facebook account.

Most of the users have quite a vague idea about the difference between the deletion and deactivation of the Facebook account. This blog explains the basic difference between deleting a Facebook account and deactivating the Facebook account. This will help you to make a decision on whether to deactivate the Facebook account or delete it as per your situation. You can...